Reality Steps In Again!

I’m sorry to do this to you guys, but I need money and I need it bad.

The thing is that I want to bank money like it’s nobody’s business so I can get the fuck out of this hellhole. Never mind that this place is entirely low on space (three people crammed into a house with a starter house’s dose of furniture), but there’s the little issue of BED BUGS. So, I need to bank money to re-buy mattresses, bedroom furniture, and couches. Never mind the fact that I would really like to buy a house to get the eff out of dodge.

So, here it is.

I will do Tarot readings until I am a zombie.

The price for a standard five-card pull will be $15. If we want to go bigger and badder, the price will obviously go up, but I promise no more than $30 in a go.

Please, please, please. I just… I need to get the hell out of here and I need to have a clean, proper environment for my family.

3 thoughts on “Reality Steps In Again!

  1. Okay, so I only just now remembered about this post (my brainz, they are teh mush lately), but better late then never, right? I’d be interested in another reading if you’re still offering/feel up for it; will probably email you later with specifics once I’m a bit more rested/coherent. :)

    …Incidentally, just WTF is up with 2012 so far? Seems like Ye Olde New Year’s decided to “Wreck ALL the things!” in everybody’s life.

Leave a Reply

