BOS: Weight Loss Spell (Healing).

A path to weight loss I have found
Keeping my cravings tightly bound
I will reach my goal weight by the end of May
And I will manage to keep that excess at bay
I write this spell to cement my will
I will not retreat like the colonials at Bunker Hill
Five hundred calories burned in twenty-four hours
And eating 1300 is definitely within my powers
This spell I write as a magical reminder
So that I’ll find my appearance that much kinder

The herbs used to cover this spell were bay, mugwort, and tea.

Leave a Reply

